Age Of Sedation (2014) Physical CD


The physical CD edition of ‘Age Of Sedation’

In stock (can be backordered)

Product Description

Debut album released August 8th 2014.

Track listing:

  1. A Crack In The Looking Glass
  2. Age Of Sedation
  3. Motionless In Obedience
  4. Filth
  5. Roll Up The Royalty
  6. Debris
  7. The Cycle Resets
  8. Biometric Alchemy
  9. The Guillotine Blade
  10. Affinity




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Age Of Sedation (2014) Physical CD”

2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.